Contact Us

            Executive Director/ Corporate Compliance Officer:

Lyla McGuire
(217) 348-0127 ext. 415
lmcguire@ccarindustries.org

Click Here To View Lyla’s Vitae

Assistant Executive Directors:

Alice Shonk
(217) 348-0127 ext. 401
ashonk@ccarindustries.org

Larry Fisher
(217) 348-0127 ext. 603
lfisher@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact if I want to enroll in an adult program or just want more information about the programs?
Bobbie Eastin
Intake/Referral Coordinator
Client & Family Support Director
(217) 348-0127 ext. 329
beastin@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact if I want information about the Early Intervention Program?
Jennifer Carter-Alvis
Early Intervention Director
(217) 348-0127 ext. 340
jcarteralvis@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact about becoming a staff person or to ask about job openings?
Mike Finney
Human Resources Director
(217) 348-0127 ext. 405
mfinney@ccarindustries.org

Donna Jones
Human Services Coordinator
(217) 348-0127 ext. 404
djones@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact about Recycling pick-up or to ask Recycling questions?
Heidi Logue
Developmental Training Director
(Lincoln, Locust, & Senior Programs)
(217) 348-0127 ext. 703
hlogue@ccarindustries.org

Angela King
Q.I.D.P.
(217) 348-0127 ext. 702
aking@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact about Manufacturing Plant contracts?
Roy Cuppy
Plant Manager
(217) 348-0127 ext. 617
rcuppy@ccarindustries.org

Bob Barker
Customer Service Manager
(217) 348-0127 ext. 621
bbarker@ccarindustries.org

Karen Torbeck
Production Manager/ Safety Officer
(217) 348-0127 ext. 612
ktorbeck@ccarindustries.org

Who do I contact about help to find employment in the community?
Mary Dowd
Employment Specialist
(217) 348-0127 ext. 605
mdowd@ccarindustries.org

Who would I contact with concerns about policy and procedure management (corporate policies and procedures), compliance monitoring (evaluating and measuring the state of compliance across the organization), and/or investigations (investigations into wrong doing and anything that violates regulatory/legal requirements)?
Lyla McGuire
Executive Director/ Corporate Compliance Officer
(217) 348-0127 ext. 415
lmcguire@ccarindustries.org

I still don’t know who to contact. What do I do?
Contact us at (217) 348-0127. We will be happy to help!

Do you have a comment or suggestion?  Feel free to complete the comment form below.  You are welcome to include your name and contact information, but this information is not required.